Date ArticleType
1/18/2017 Press Release
Central Fort Bend Chamber’s 2016 Honorees to be Announced at Annual Awards Luncheon

Central Fort Bend Chamber’s 2016 Honorees to be Announced at Annual Awards Luncheon

Do you know who Central Fort Bend County’s 2016 Honorees will be? Come join us for the 2016 Annual Awards Luncheon to find out!

The Central Fort Bend Chamber Annual Awards Luncheon is an event to remember.

Join us at the beautiful atrium at Gallery Furniture for a plated lunch by Brick & Mortar Kitchen from 11:30 a.m. to 1:00 p.m. on January 26. While enjoying delicious food and great company, watch the surprised winners of 2016 walk the stage to receive their awards.

Throwback to the winners of 2015:
Board Member of the Year - Vince Finnegan
Business Partner of the Year - Memorial Hermann Sugar Land
Raymond Saage Award: Volunteer of the Year - Ray Aguilar
Raymond Saage Award: Volunteer of the Year - Wes Wittig
Ambassador of the Year - Christa Rollock
Committee Member of the Year - Craig Kalkomey
Business Person of the Year - Jeff Haley
Achievement in Economic Development - Johnson Development

Who do you think will be the winners of 2016?

Presented by Veranda, a community by Johnson Development Corporation, the event will showcase Central Fort Bend Chamber’s best and highlight the efforts of those who have been dedicated to the chamber’s mission throughout 2016.

Honored chamber members are business owners and professionals whose commitments to enhancing their communities and growing businesses have set them apart from the crowd.

This select group of members have achieved an even higher level of success through efforts that go above and beyond. The chamber will proudly recognize those exceptional efforts at this event.

To sponsor this event or register for individual tickets, contact Debbie Kilen at 281-342-5464.


Debbie Kilen, Programs Director - 281-342-5464,

  • Buy Close By Coupons
  • Area Map
  • BusinessintheBendlogo

Special Thanks to the CFBCA Patrons:

Alaina Caldwell Companies   City of Richmond City of Rosenberg Greater Fort Bend EDCSiEnviro    Group One   Memorial Hermann Sugar Land NISD Oak Bend S & B Infrastructure Silver Eagle Van De Wiele & Vogler Engineering